Announcing the 2024-2025 Student Government Board
Kristin Hanke

We are excited to announce the newly elected members of the Student Government Association (SGA) for the 2024-2025 academic year. Congratulations to our dedicated students who will lead their peers with integrity and enthusiasm. 

  • 10th Grade Executive Board: Sean Nowlan, Giuliana Serra, Kaden Julmis, Sophia Sochacki  
  • 11th Grade Executive Board: Belen Vera, Ella Chanon, Brianna Santos, Sonoma Ghosh, Bobby Simpson, Emerald Hart, Xavier Hart  
  • 12th Grade Executive Board: Kendrick Julmis (KJ), Amanda Kerry, Sadie Friedman, Abigail Duncan, Ariana Gunter-Hatcher, Savanah Dreibelbis  
  • Senior Class President: McCoy Penland  
  • Senior Class Vice President: Skylar Sarafianos  
  • Student Body President: Andrew Kappes  
  • Student Body Vice President: Isabella Bianco  

We look forward to seeing the positive impact these students will have on our school community.