Contact Us

Title Name Email
Athletic Director Michael Morrill morrill@cghsfl.org
Assistant Athletic Director Margo Flack flack@cghsfl.org
Assistant Athletic Director Matt DuBuc dubuc@cghsfl.org
Athletic Fundraising Tyler Ziontz ziontz@cghsfl.org
Director of Player Development Donnell Bennett bennett@cghsfl.org
Athletic Trainer John Zuluaga zuluaga@cghsfl.org
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Jason Hamilton hamilton@cghsfl.org
Boys Basketball Devin Barta boys-basketball@cghsfl.org
Girls Basketball Marty Seidlin girls-basketball@cghsfl.org
Cheerleading Susan Hanks hanks@cghsfl.org
Cross Country John May crosscountry@cghsfl.org
Dance Kristin Garcia dance@cghsfl.org
Football Matt DuBuc dubuc@cghsfl.org
Girls Golf Victoria Hillard girls-golf@cghsfl.org
Boys Golf TBA boys-golf@cghsfl.org
Hockey Will Savor savor@cghsfl.org
Boys Lacrosse Tres Johnson boys-lacrosse@cghsfl.org
Girls Lacrosse Megan Renne girls-lacrosse@cghsfl.org
Rugby Rocky Miyares rugby@cghsfl.org
Boys Soccer Rafael Ferreiro boys-soccer@cghsfl.org
Girls Soccer Margo Flack flack@cghsfl.org
Softball Carlos Farias softball@cghsfl.org
Swimming & Diving TBA swimming@cghsfl.org
Tennis Susan Armeli tennis@cghsfl.org
Track & Field Jeremiah Whitfield track@cghsfl.org
Boys Volleyball Mike Zarate boys-volleyball@cghsfl.org
Girls Volleyball Kathryn Reeber reeber@cghsfl.org
Water Polo John Musengo water-polo@cghsfl.org
Wrestling Frank Pettineo wrestling@cghsfl.org