You are hereSpring Sports / Boys Volleyball / Results 2011

Results 2011


Date Opponent TIME/Result
March 8 (Tue) Northeast Won 3-1
March 10 (Thu) Plantation Won 3-0
March 15 (Tue) at St. Thomas Won 3-2
March 22 (Tue) at Pine Crest Won 3-0
March 23 (Wed) at Columbus Lost 3-0
March 25 (Fri) Park Vista Won 3-1
March 29 (Tue) at Plantation Won 3-0
April 5 (Tue) at Northeast Won 3-0
April 7 (Thu) St. Thomas Won 3-0
April 8-9 (Fri-Sat) Jungle Queen Invitational --
Friday West Broward Won 2-0
Friday Miami Sunset Lost 2-1
Friday Suncoast Won 2-0
Saturday Tampa Berkeley Prep Lost 2-1
Saturday Dwyer Won 2-1
April 12 (Tue) Pine Crest Won 3-0
April 13 (Wed) at Palm Beach Gardens Lost 3-2
April 18 (Mon) Boca Raton Lost 3-0
April 25 (Mon) Monarch Won 3-2
April 27 (Wed) at Wellington Won 3-1
April 28 (Thu) Pompano Beach  Senior Night Won 3-0
May 3-5 (Tue-Thu) District Final Four --
Tuesday Northeast Won 3-0
Thursday St. Thomas Lost 3-2

 Printable Version