Index Search
Alumni Notes and Reunion News
 

Upcoming Reunions:

Class of 74 - 40 Year
Reunion Chairs: John Bloom Jr. at jbloomjrmd@aol.com or (954) 683-1937.

Class of 84 - 30 Year
Reunion Chair: Anita Elder-Green at wizd14@aol.com or (954) 732-5182.

Class of 94 - 20 Year
Reunion Chair: Kristin Case Garcia Kbahama13@aol.com or (954) 263-4565.

Class of 04 - 10 Year
Please contact the Alumni Office at alumni@cghsfl.org or (954) 491-2900 ext. 143.

Previous Reunion Class Chairs

Class of 2003
Reunion Chair: Adam Dick dickam@gmail.com or (954) 661-7598.

Class of 2002
Reunion Chair: Laura Melnicoff Thomas gibbons.co2002.reunion@gmail.com or (954) 465-0794
Planning Committee: Mary Christopher, Kelly Lane, Marielle Sologuren.

Class of 2001
Reunion Chair: Stephanie Hotte Melnicoff at CGHS2001@yahoo.com or 954-812-0261.
Planning Committee: Stephanie Hotte Melnicoff, Chelsea Forum Kalish and Ashley Keshigian.

Class of 1993
Reunion Chair: Matt Raydo mattraydo@gmail.com or (202) 744-1102

Class of 1992
Reunion Chair: Kristin Hanke khanke@cghsfl.org or (954) 821-1458
Planning Committee: Eva Gracia Florio, Bruce Link, Eric Mohr, Prudence Zdravkovic.

Class of 1991
Reunion Chair: Kristie Brown Roe at 954-761-2299 or cghs1991reunion@galtmilemedia.com .
Planning Committee: Nick Roy, Sean Samuels, Ray Sanchez, Susan Rindley, Lisa Petreccia Stevenson, Sean Stepelton, Joe Brooks and Kristie Roe.

Class of 1986
Reunion Chair, Lisa Loschiavo Barogiannis barogiannis@msn.com or 954-648-0288 cell.
Planning Committee: Elizabeth Fee Rowan, Mary Forman Maria Lepore Lalonde, Michele Trimacco Reussow, Michelle Stiegel Morris and Tim O'Connor.

Class of 1983
Reunion Chairs: Debbie Haley (Conrey) deb.haley@yahoo.com or (954) 895-7240
Kara Cassidy (Keenan) karaswims@bellsouth.net or (561) 445-7454

Class of 1982
Reunion Chair: Nancy Marzulli nlam64@yahoo.com or (954) 242-4947.

Class of 1981
Reunion Chair: Darin Lentner, Esq. dlentner@Fflawcenter.com or 954-880-2560.

Class of 1972
Reunion Chair: Brian McGrath & Karen Sorrelle Spitzer kspitzer@bellsouth.net or (954) 785-5213.
Planning Committee: Sandy Edwards Lucas, Tim Sheehan, Maureen Brennan Kelley.

 





 


 

 

 

 

Back to top