Home  |  Athletics  |  Athletic Contacts
Bookmark and Share

Athletic Contacts List

Title Coach Email
Athletic Director Mike Morrill morrill@cghsfl.org
Asst. Athletic Director Margo Flack flack@cghsfl.org
Asst. Athletic Director Matt DuBuc dubuc@cghsfl.org
Dir. Of Player Development Donnell Bennett bennett@cghsfl.org
Athletic Fundraising Tyler Ziontz ziontz@cghsfl.org
Athletic Trainer John Zuluaga zuluaga@cghsfl.org
Sport Coach Email
Football Matt DuBuc dubuc@cghsfl.org
Girls Volleyball Kathryn Reeber reeber@cghsfl.org
Cross Country John May crosscountry@cghsfl.org
Swimming Marianne Russo russo@cghsfl.org
Cheerleading Susan Hanks hanks@cghsfl.org
Dance Kristin Garcia dance@cghsfl.org
Golf - Boys Dale Brady boys-golf@cghsfl.org
Golf-Girls Victoria Hilliard girls-golf@cghsfl.org
Wrestling Frank Pettineo wrestling@cghsfl.org
Boys Basketball Devin Barta boys-basketball@cghsfl.org
Girls Basketball Whitney Fields girls-basketball@cghsfl.org
Hockey Will Savor savor@cghsfl.org
Girls Soccer Margo Flack flack@cghsfl.org
Boys Soccer Rafael Ferreiro boys-soccer@cghsfl.org
Baseball Jason Hamilton hamilton@cghsfl.org
Softball Carlos Farias softball@cghsfl.org
Track Jeremiah Whitfield track@cghsfl.org
Boys Volleyball Mike Zarate boys-volleyball@cghsfl.org
Girls Lacrosse Megan Renne girls-lacrosse@cghsfl.org
Boys Lacrosse   boys-lacrosse@cghsfl.org
Water Polo John Musengo water-polo@cghsfl.org
Tennis Susan Armeli tennis@cghsfl.org
Rugby Rocky Miyares
 
 
Cardinal Gibbons is a Roman Catholic High School acting under the direction of the Archdiocese of Miami.
Cardinal Gibbons High School is dedicated to providing our students with a strong formation of Catholic values, 
academic excellence, lifelong learning and a commitment to service.
search login