Home  |  Academics  |  Guidance Department
Bookmark and Share
MEET THE COUNSELING TEAM

Aleny Garcia, M.S. 

(Director, 11th & 12th: P-Z)

garcia@cghsfl.org | Schedule Appointment

Kathleen Blyth, Ed.S.

(9th & 10th: A-K)

 blyth@cghsfl.org | Schedule Appointment

Crystal-Ann England, M.S.

(9th & 10th: L-Z)

england@cghsfl.org | Schedule Appointment

Ashley Tedcastle, M.S.

(11th & 12th: A-F)

tedcastle@cghsfl.org | Schedule Appointment

Kelley Zavatsky, M.Ed.

(11th & 12th: G-O)

zavatsky@cghsfl.org | Schedule an Appointment

Brett Carr, M.A.

(Assistant, Rep. Visit and College Fair Coordinator)

carr@cghsfl.org

Cardinal Gibbons is a Roman Catholic High School acting under the direction of the Archdiocese of Miami.
Cardinal Gibbons High School is dedicated to providing our students with a strong formation of Catholic values, 
academic excellence, lifelong learning and a commitment to service.
search login